Home
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Services
Merchandise
View Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dyer
134 W College St
PO Box 289
Dyer, Tennessee 38330
Tel: 731-692-3711

Rutherford
669 S. Trenton St.
Rutherford, Tennessee 38369
Tel: 731-665-7654

Kenton
217 W. Church St.
Kenton, Tennessee 38233
Tel: 731-749-5893

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dewey C. Bradley Fri April 18, 2014
James Howard Minton Wed April 16, 2014
Edna Faye (Williams) Cole Mon April 14, 2014
Phillip Allen Thompson Sun April 13, 2014
Wilse Faye (Freeman) Cooper Tue April 01, 2014
Betty Mai (Wright) Jordan Thu March 27, 2014
Debbie L. (Blackwell) Horton Wed March 26, 2014
Bettye Ann (Cooper) Cunningham Thu March 20, 2014
Joe Henry Pruett Sun March 16, 2014
Jean Witherspoon (Walker) Bell Thu March 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Karnes & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |