Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Send Flowers

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Kenny Peevyhouse Mon September 15, 2014
Carolyn Sue (Davis) Schultz Thu September 04, 2014
J. T. Flowers Mon August 25, 2014
Linda Faye (Sanders) Goodman Fri August 22, 2014
Hazel Marie (Campbell) Wylie Thu August 21, 2014
Leonard Franklin Gunnells Tue August 19, 2014
Timothy Allen Tatum Mon August 18, 2014
Mark Deric Barker Sun August 17, 2014
Linda L. (Marvin) Butler Tue August 12, 2014
Cynthia Faye (Alford) Davis Flowers Mon August 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Karnes & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |