Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Send Flowers

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vernelle Cherry (Cherry) Sturdivant Thu October 30, 2014
Elizabeth Dean Robinson Mon October 27, 2014
Larry Vernon Flowers Sr. Sat October 25, 2014
Mary Ann (Hicks) Bass Fri October 24, 2014
Robert Larry McGarrity Wed October 22, 2014
Allen Junior Hanks Sun October 19, 2014
Rebecca Modean (French) Pierce Sun October 12, 2014
Joyce Priscilla (Dunivan) Roberts Tue October 07, 2014
James Elvis Peevyhouse Thu October 02, 2014
Margaret (Crowell) Taylor Mon September 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Karnes & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |