Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Send Flowers

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Charles Dahlstrom Thu November 20, 2014
Glenn Wayne Graves Sr. Tue November 18, 2014
Sarah Wayne (Evins) Carroll Mon November 17, 2014
Beverly Gail (Glisson) Paschall Fri November 14, 2014
Dulcie Delores (Perry) Tinkle Thu November 06, 2014
Robert "Chad" Chadwick Blankenship Wed November 05, 2014
Creeda Louetta (Elkins) Landrum Sat November 01, 2014
Ronnie Keith Lamar Fri October 31, 2014
Vernelle Cherry (Cherry) Sturdivant Thu October 30, 2014
Elizabeth Dean Robinson Mon October 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Karnes & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |